Newhall County Water District

23780 North Pine Street
Newhall, CA91321
(661) - 259-3610 x 0

Newhall County Water District, created in 1953, is one of four water purveyors in the Santa Clarita Valley and currently supplies a population of more than 30,000 with over 9,500 service connections. Governed by a five-member Board of Directors, elected at large by residents of the district, its 34-square mile service area includes four distinct geographical areas in the valley -- Pinetree, Newhall, Tesoro and Castaic.